Hauptinhalt

Befreundete Organisationen

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer befreundeten Organisationen!

SPÖ Bauern
Vorsitzender: Thomas Knabl
Telefon: +43 (664) 3868622
E-Mail: thomas.knabl@a1.net

ARBÖ
Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Kohn
Telefon: +43 (676) 3424553

ASKÖ
Vorsitzende: Horst Karas
Telefon: +43 (664) 5104754
E-Mail: karashorst@foisner.com

BSA
Vorsitzende: Bernhard Müller
Telefon: +43 (676) 6009936
E-Mail: bernhard.mueller@gmx.eu

Freiheitskämpfer
Vorsitzende: Dr,Johann Stippel
Telefon: +43 (2622) 22776
E-Mail: johann.stippel@aon.at

FSG NÖ
Vorsitzende: Josef Gradwohl
Telefon: +43 (676) 5501001
E-Mail: josef.gradwohl@gmx.at

SPÖ Frauen
Vorsitzende: Michaela Binder
Telefon: +43 (676) 6979073
E-Mail: binder.michi@aon.at

SWV-NÖ
Vorsitzende: Monika Retl
Telefon: +43 (664) 1238800
E-Mail: monika@retl-versicherung.at

Kinderfreunde NÖ
Vorsitzende: Gudrun Gregor
Telefon: +43 (664) 9139216
E-Mail: gudrun.gregor@gmail.com

Klub d. Exekutive NÖ
Vorsitzende: Michael Haze
Telefon: +43 (664) 2602867
E-Mail: hazemichael@gmail.com

Naturfreunde
Vorsitzende: Horst Pammer
Telefon: +43 (664) 6145484
E-Mail: horst.pammer@vida.at

Pensionistenverband
Vorsitzende: Oskar Mayer
Telefon: +43 (664) 8778833
E-Mail: osloalfa22@hotmail.com

SLÖ
Vorsitzende: Maria Zoufal
Telefon: +43 (664) 2521252
E-Mail: maria.zoufal@aon.at

GVV
Vorsitzende: Alfredo Rosenmaier
Telefon: +43 (664) 2808341
E-Mail: stadtamt@ebenfurth.at

Service Mensch/Volkshilfe
Vorsitzende: Holger Linhart
Telefon: +43 (660) 5299365
E-Mail: holger.linhart@gmail.com