Hauptinhalt

Orts- und Sektionsvorsitzende

Hier finden Sie die Kontaktdaten unserer Ortsparteivorsitzenden!

SPÖ Bad Erlach
Vorsitzender: Constantin Luger
Telefon: +43 (676) 7002600
E-Mail: office@constantin-luger.com

https://bad-erlach.spoe.at/

SPÖ Bad Fischau-Brunn
Vorsitzende: Michaela Binder
Telefon: +43 (676) 6979073
E-Mail: binder.michi@aon.at

https://bfb.spoe.at/

SPÖ Bromberg
Vorsitzender: Alexander Danninger
Telefon: +43 (664) 8277524
E-Mail: renatealexdanninger@aon.at

SPÖ Ebenfurth
Vorsitzender: Peter Fuchs
Telefon: +43 (660) 8216671
E-Mail: peter.fuchs71@gmx.at

SPÖ Eggendorf
Vorsitzender: Roman Bauer
Telefon: +43 (660) 6431118
E-Mail: romanbauer1993@gmx.at

SPÖ Felixdorf
Vorsitzende: Ilse Horejs
Telefon: +43 (676) 3064778
E-Mail: ilsehorejs@gmx.at

SPÖ Gutenstein
Gf. Vorsitzender: Robert Beisteiner
Telefon: +43 (676) 7607215
E-Mail: robert.beisteiner@aon.at

SPÖ Hochneukirchen-Gschaidt
Vorsitzender: Andreas Schuh
Telefon: +43 (699) 11277956
E-Mail: andi.schuh@gmx.net

SPÖ Hochwolkersdorf
Vorsitzende: Sylvia Blank
Telefon: +43 (676) 5052837
E-Mail: s.blank@dialog-gruppe.at

SPÖ Hohe Wand
Vorsitzender: Alfred Kaiser
Telefon: +43 (660) 6889027
E-Mail: kaiser.alfred.sen@gmail.com

SPÖ Hollenthon
Vorsitzender: Johann Handler
Telefon: +43 (664) 73503562
E-Mail: johannhandler@aon.at

SPÖ Katzelsdorf
Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Nemeth
Telefon: +43 (676) 6128496
E-Mail: nemeth.wolfgang@aon.at

SPÖ Kirchschlag
Vorsitzender: Hermann Pernsteiner
Telefon: +43 (664) 3946032
E-Mail: hermann2218@gmail.com

SPÖ Krumbach
Vorsitzender: Thomas Piacsek
Telefon: +43 (664) 4595454
E-Mail: t.piacsek@gmx.at

SPÖ Lanzenkirchen
Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Haider
Telefon: +43 (664) 6175704
E-Mail: wolfgang.haider@a1.net

SPÖ Lichtenwörth
Vorsitzender Harald Ringhofer
Telefon: +43 (676) 4631657
E-Mail: h.ringhofer81@gmail.com

SPÖ Markt Piesting
Vorsitzende: Brigitte Ultz
Telefon: +43 (650) 2130251
E-Mail: brigitte.ultz@gmail.com

SPÖ Matzendorf-Hölles
Vorsitzender: Hermann Mocek
Telefon: +43 (650) 2604370
E-Mail: hermann.mocek@gmail.com

SPÖ Miesenbach
Vorsitzender: Manfred Gius
Telefon: +43 (676) 6727703
E-Mail: fred_g@gmx.at

SPÖ Muggendorf
Vorsitzende: Christine Leitner
Telefon: +43 (676) 9254499
E-Mail: leitner.christine2@aon.at

SPÖ Pernitz
Vorsitzender: Lukas Brodtrager
Telefon: +43 (676) 9475245
E-Mail:  lukas.brodi@gmail.com

SPÖ Schwarzenbach
Vorsitzender: Alexander Eidler
Telefon: +43 (664) 9688111
E-Mail: alex@eidler.org
https://schwarzenbach.spoe.at/

SPÖ Sollenau
Vorsitzender: Hermann Kögl
Telefon: +43 (664) 8319064
E-Mail: hermann.ko@telering.at

SPÖ Theresienfeld
Vorsitzende: Robert Kocmich
Telefon: +43 (676) 4410080
E-Mail: robert.kocmich@aon.at

SPÖ Waidmannsfeld
Vorsitzende: Manfred Schramböck
Telefon: +43 (664) 73496654
E-Mail: manfred.schramboeck@aon.at

SPÖ Waldegg
Vorsitzender: Andreas Stampf
Telefon: +43 (676) 9219018
E-Mail: stampfa@web.de

SPÖ Walpersbach
Vorsitzende: Josef Hruby
Telefon: +43 (664) 6253011
E-Mail: sepp.hruby@gmail.com

SPÖ Wiesmath
Vorsitzender: Mario Tanzler
Telefon: +43 (664) 1027641
E-Mail: tanzlermario@gmail.com

SPÖ Winzendorf-Muthmannsdorf
Vorsitzender: Oskar Mayer
Telefon: +43 (664) 8778833
E-Mail: osloalfa22@hotmail.com

SPÖ Wöllersdorf-Steinabrückl
Vorsitzender: Christian Grabenwöger
Telefon: +43 (664) 2533230
E-Mail: bau@sollenau.noe.gv.at

SPÖ Zillingdorf
Vorsitzender: Helmut Glöckner
Telefon: +43 (670) 2015903
E-Mail: h.gloeckner@aon.at

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Ost
Vorsitzender: Pamela Felgenhauer
Telefon: +43 (664) 88156330
E-Mail: pamela.felgenhauer@akwien.at

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Nord Ost
Vorsitzender: Rudolf Müllner
Telefon: +43 (699) 11774142
E-Mail: muellner.rudolf@hotmail.com

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Süd
Vorsitzende: Michael Mayer
Telefon: +43 (660) 5575063
E-Mail: dwm.mayer@gmail.com

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Mitte
Vorsitzender: Norbert Horvath
Telefon: +43 (676) 883738619
E-Mail: norbert.horvath@spwn.at

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Innere Stadt
Vorsitzende: Gabriele Grabner
Telefon: +43 (676) 3253036
E-Mail: gabigrabner@yahoo.com

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion Nord
Vorsitzender: Roland Palkovits
Telefon: +43 (676) 4863545
E-Mail: roland.palkovits@spwn.at

SPÖ Wiener Neustadt
Sektion West
Vorsitzender: Christian Hoffmann
Telefon: +43 (664) 467333
E-Mail: christian.hoffmann2700@gmail.com